Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Carlson, David Professor of Italian; Chair, Modern Foreign Languages dcarlson@dom.edu
DeAvila, Maria Spanish x6869 mdeavile@dom.edu
Howe, Alexis Assistant Professor, Spanish x6853 ahowe@dom.edu
Ibarra, Rogelia Assistant Professor of Spanish, Modern Foreign... x6866 ribarra@dom.edu
Irlanda, Tamariz Adjunct Faculty, Spanish tirlanda@dom.edu
Kraft, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, French jkraft@dom.edu
Landers, Elizabeth Assistant Professor, French x6761 elanders@dom.edu
Lipsey, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Spanish plipsey@dom.edu
Petrov, Lisa Assistant Professor of Spanish, Modern Foreign... x6678 lapetrov@dom.edu
Reilly, Philip Mary Associate Professor Emerita, Spanish x6959 pmreilly@dom.edu
Yatsenka, Liudmila Adjunct Faculty, Spanish lyatsenka@dom.edu