You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Bevier, Jean Associate Professor, Graphic Design x6858 jbevier@dom.edu
Bryant, Angela Art Gallery Director abryant@dom.edu
Carmona, Javier Professor, Photography x6491 jcarmona@dom.edu
Cooper, Helen Adjunct Faculty, Art hcooper@dom.edu
Cote de Luna, Jeffery Professor, Painting and Drawing, Art Department x6842 jcotedeluna@dom.edu
Harmon, John Adjunct Faculty, Art jharmon@dom.edu
Hugunin, James Adjunct Faculty, Art History jhugunin@dom.edu
Jennings, Hannah Adjunct Professor, Graphic DesignArt Department hjennings@dom.edu
Kerr, Bill Chair, Professor, Graphic Design, Art Department x6476 bkerr@dom.edu
Landry, Khristen Adjunct Faculty, Art klandry@dom.edu
Mayfield, Autmn Lily Adjunct Faculty, Art amayfield@dom.edu
Pszotka, Kathryn Adjunct Faculty, Art kpszotka@dom.edu
Rowland, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Art Department x6997 mrowland@dom.edu
Spidale, Frank Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing, Art... x6982 fspidale@dom.edu
Theriault, Kim Professor, Art History, Art Department x6862 ktheriault@dom.edu
Wright, Noelle Associate Professor, Sculpture x5239 nallen@dom.edu