Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Andrei, Daniela Associate Professor, Chemistry, Department of Natural... x6540 dandrei@dom.edu
Barrett, Oscene Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry obarrett@dom.edu
Bokretsion, Rahel Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry, Department of Natural... rbokretsion@dom.edu
Friesen, J. Brent Professor, Chemistry, Natural Sciences Department x6972 jbfriesen@dom.edu
Obasi, Ezelagu Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry eobasi@dom.edu
Oehrli, Wanda Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry woehrli@dom.edu
Schmidt-Nebril, Kathleen Lecturer, Chemistry, Chemical Stockroom Manager,... x6533 kschmidtnebril@dom.edu
Strakova, Zuzana Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry zstrakova@dom.edu
Wang, John Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry jwang@dom.edu
Winter, Nicolas Assistant Professor, Chemistry, Department of Natural... x6910 nwinter@dom.edu
Woods, Ashley Professor Emeritus, Chemistry, Natural Sciences... 7087149150 awoods@dom.edu
Zyzak, Li Li Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry lzyzak@dom.edu